





## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

## Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

## **College Development Committee**

## 2022-23 to 2026-27

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Photo
1.	Shri. Sanjeev Patil Chairman, Central Division, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Chairman	
2.	Dr.Suresh Dhere Principal, Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Solapur	Secretary	
3.	Mrs.Dr.Suhasini Shah, Precision Camshafts Ltd.,Solapur. (Representative from Industry )	Member	
4.	Mrs. Sneha Save, (Representative from Educational Field )	Member	

5.	Mrs. Seema Kinikar, (Representative from Social Work, NGO)	Member	
6.	Mrs. Dipti Desai (Representative from Educational Field )	Member	
7.	Prof. Devrao Munde (Representative of Head of the Department )	Member	
8.	Dr. Anil Kamble (Representative of Teachers)	Member	
9.	Dr. Anand Shinde (Representative of Teachers)	Member	- Co
10.	Mrs.Nilofar Tamboli (Co-ordinator, IQAC)	Member	

11.	Mrs.Vaishali Gund (Representative of Alumni)	Member	
12.	Representative of Administrative Staff	Member	
13.	President, Student Council	Member	
	Secretary, Student Council	Member	