Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Political Science Department

Hon. Mr. Sanjeev Jaykumar Patil
Chairman, College Dev. Committee

Founded on the vision of Dr. Karmveer Bhaurao Patil and act as a beacon of strength, enlightenment and women empowerment in the sphere of Solapur.
Read More..

Expert Lecture Series
Cultural Activities Preparation
Course / Programme Structure
  • BA - I
  • BA - II

Faculty Profile

Photo Name Designation Department Qualification Experience PDF
No Data Found...

Sr.No Title View
1 course View
2 Form of verification View
3 Form of Photostat View
4 Result not declared form View
5 After getting photostat form View